Live Entertainment

Live Entertainment EVERY Friday and Saturday Night!

**We installed 150 Sounds Panels throughout the tavern for the ultimate acoustics**

Enjoy live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night, adding to the 
fantastic atmosphere.  Enjoy!


Entertainment starting at 7pm

Friday: October 27 Josh Zuckerman
Saturday: October 28          Michael Long
Friday: November 3 Lorenzo
Saturday: November 4 Lovey Williams
Friday: November 10 Tony Alosi
Saturday: November 11 Jake Bracey
Friday: November 17 Josh Zuckerman
Saturday: November 18 Lovey Williams
Friday: November 24 Dan Ward
Saturday: November 25 Josh Zuckerman

 

Sampling of Artists Playing Friday and Saturday Nights! 

Brian Staudle
(Listen to sample)

Lovey Williams
(Listen to sample)

Michael Long
(Listen to Sample)

Hours of Operation:

7 Days a Week

Monday - Thursday: 11:30am-10pm
Friday-Saturday: 11:30am-12am
Sunday: 10am-10pm

Lunch: 11:30am- 4pm, Mon-Sat
Dinner: 4pm-10pm Sun-Thurs
4pm-11pm Fri-Sat
Sunday Brunch * Buffet *: 10-2pm

 

*Happy Hour*
Monday-Friday: 4-6pm

Live Music
Friday & Saturday at 7pm

 

Become a VIP Member today!

Theme Nights
Happy Hour
Craft Beer
Wine
Cocktails
Sports

 

 

 4424 Old Easton Rd. Doylestown, PA  18902  215.348.8300

Video Footage:
Video from AOV Productions

 4424 Old Easton Rd. Doylestown, PA  18902 - 215.348.8300

Video Footage:
Video from AOV Productions